							Α	dani Enterp	rises Limit	ed						
							Compo	sition of va	rious Com	mittees						
Director(s)		a		Į.	9 0	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Risk Management Committee	Sub-Committees to Risk Managament Committee				ibility		ology
	Executive	Non-Executive	Independent	Non-Independe	Audit Committee					Mergers & Acquisitions Committee	Legal, Regulatory 8 Tax Committee	Reputation Risk Committee	Commodity Price Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee	Public Consume Committee	Information Technology & Data Security
Mr. Gautam S. Adani																
Mr. Rajesh S. Adani			[Member									
Mr. Pranav V. Adani							Member	Member			Chairman	Chairman				Member
Mr. Vinay Prakash									Member				Chairman			Member
Mr. Hemant Nerurkar					Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Mr. V. Subramanian	l L		<u> </u>				Chairman	Chairman	i ! ! !		! !	<u> </u>	! ! !	Member	Chairman	Member
Mrs. Vijaylaxmi Joshi	l L		<u></u>		Member	Member	<u> </u>	Member				<u> </u>	<u> </u>	Member		<u> </u>
Mr. Narendra Mairpady						İ	İ	İ	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member		Member	<u> </u>
Non-Director	П													İ		
Mr. Jugeshinder Singh, Chief Financial Officer								†	Member	Chairman			 			